Louise
Performance Schedule:
updated : 11/9/2010
Date
Group
Venue

Jan 22,  Fri Daniel Packer Inn 10 pm - 1:20 am
Jan 29,  Fri Angies Pizza 9:30 pm Mystic, CT
Feb 20, Sat Band of Humans Duo Daniel Packer Inn 10 pm - 1:20 am
Feb 26, 27 Thouroughly Modern Millie Pomfret School Hard Auditorium 7 pm
Feb 28, Sun Thouroughly Modern Millie Pomfret School Hard Auditorium 2 pm
Mar 4,5,6 Thu - Sat Cinderella Killingly Rec. Theater 7 pm. Broad St., Danielson
Mar 7, Sun Cinderella Killingly Rec. Theater 2 pm. Broad St., Danielson
Mar 12, Fri Band of Humans Trio Angies Pizza 9:00 pm Mystic, CT
Mar 12,13 Cinderella Killingly Rec. Theater 7 pm. Broad St., Danielson
Mar 14, Sun Cinderella Killingly Rec. Theater 7 pm. Broad St., Danielson
Mar 26, Fri Band of Humans Duo Leif Nilsson Gallery, Bring Our Music Back Fundraiser 7:00pm - 10:00pm,1 Spring Street, Chester, CT
April 3, Sat Yankee Dogs Trio Gold Eagle 9:30 pm Attawaugen, CT
Apr 9, Fri Band of Humans The Village Restaurant 9:00 -12m, Woodstock, CT
Apr 10, Sat Band of Humans Trio Riverwalk Restaurant, Mystic, CT 8:30 - 11:30, 14 Holmes Street,
April 10, Sat RiverWalk 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
April 17, Sat South Street Duo Cavey's Restaurant, Manchester, CT 7:30 - 10:30, 45 East Center St.
May 1, Sat Yankee Dogs The Village Restaurant 9:00 -12m, Woodstock, CT
May 11, Tues Stephanie Hansen Wolf Den, Mohegan Sun 7 - 11 pm
May 14, Fri ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6 pm - 9 pm
May 15, Sat Yankee Dogs St. Joseph's Fair Thomposon, CT 7p - 11
May 21, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
May 28, Fri Band of Humans Trio Angies Pizza 9:00 pm Mystic, CT
June 4, Fri ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6 pm - 9 pm
June 11, Fri Workshop TBA TBA
June 12, Sat. Dan Stevens Mark Twain House Hartford, CT 11:30am - 12:30p
June 12, Sat Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
June 18, Fri ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6 pm - 9 pm
June 23, Wed. Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6 pm - 9 pm
June 25, Fri. Band of Humans Duo Daniel Packer Inn 10 pm - 1:20 am
June 25, Fri. South Street Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6 pm - 9 pm
June 26, Sat. Solo VIolin Wedding 2 pm
June 30, Wed. Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
July 2, Sat Ancient Mariner 9-12m, Mystic, CT
July 3, Fri Stephanie Hansen Dodd Staudium Norwich, CT Pre-Fireworks Show
July 7, Weds Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
July 9, Fri Band of Humans Trio Winery Music Night 6 pm - 8:30 pm
July 10, Sat Daniel Packer Inn 10 pm - 1:20 am
July 14, Wed. Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
July 15, Thurs. Mike and Lou Duo Starry Nights Music Series Old Lyme, 7 - 8:30
July 17, Fri
Stephanie Hansen
Private Party 6pm
July 21, Wed. Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
July 22, Thurs South Street Duo Golden Lamb Buttery fundraiser Brooklyn, CT 6:30- 8:30
July 23, Fri Daniel Packer Inn 10 pm - 1:20 am
July 25, Sat Ancient Mariner 4 - 7pm, Mystic, CT
July 28, Wed. Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
July 30, Fri Dan Stevens Priam Vinyard Music Night Colchester, CT 6 - 8:30 pm
July 31, Sat Yankee Dogs Private Party Brooklyn, CT
July 31, Sun Ancient Mariner 9- 12m, Mystic, CT
Aug 4, Weds Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aug 5, Thurs Mike and Lou Duo Starry Nights Music Series Old Lyme, 7 - 8:30
Aug 6, Fri Bentley's Tavern Scituate, RI.
Aug 14, Sat Phoenix String Quartet Wedding 5 pm
Aug 18, Weds Mike and Lou Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aug 20, Sat South Street Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aug 25, Weds Band of Humans Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aug 27, Fri Band of Humans Village Lounge 9:00 -12m, Woodstock, CT
Aug 29, Sun Dan Stevens Stonington Lighthouse Music @ the Lighthouse Stonington, CT 6 - 8 pm
Sept 4, Sat Ancient Mariner 9-12m, Mystic, CT
Sept 10, Fri South Street Duo ElmRidge Restaurant Westerly, RI 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sept 10, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Sept 17, Sat Band of Humans Trio Riverwalk Restaurant Mystic, CT 8:30 - 11:30
Sept 18, Sat South Street Duo Killingly Cooks at Davis Park 9am - 11 am Danielson, CT
Sept 24, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Sept 25, Sat Yankee Dogs Village Lounge 9:00 -12m, Woodstock, CT
Oct 1, Fri Cadey's Tavern Chepachet, RI 9 pm - 12m
Oct 8, Fri Bentley's Tavern Scituate, RI. 7:30 - 11:30
Oct 9, Sat The Gold Eagle 9:30 pm Attawaugen, CT
Oct 13, Weds Ancient Mariner 9- 12m, Mystic, CT
Oct 15, Fri Band of Humans Trio Voodoo Grill 9:00 pm Mystic, CT
Oct 27, Weds Ancient Mariner 9- 12m, Mystic, CT
Oct 29, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Nov 13, Sat Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Nov 19, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Nov 20, Sat Yankee Dogs Village Lounge 9:00 -12m, Woodstock, CT
Nov 24, Weds Dan Stevens Steak Loft 8pm - 11pm Mystic, CT
Nov 29, Mon Stephanie Hansen Wolf Den, Mohegan Sun 7 - 11 pm
Dec, 3, Fri Cadey's Tavern Chepachet, RI 9 pm - 12m
Dec, 4, Sat South Street Duo Cavey's Restaurant, 7:30 - 10:30, 45 East Center St.,Manchester, CT
Dec 12, Sun Lessons and Carols Pomfret School Chapel Closed to the public
Dec 14, Tues Lessons and Carols Pomfret School Chapel 7pm, Pomfret, CT
Dec 15, Weds Dan Stevens Steak Loft 8pm - 11pm Mystic, CT
Dec 17, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am
Dec, 18, Sat South Street Duo Cavey's Restaurant, 7:30 - 10:30, 45 East Center St.,Manchester, CT
Dec 31, Fri Daniel Packer Inn Mystic, CT, 10 pm - 1:20am